AELF

AELF Presentation in PDF and Video

JOIN AS WE REVOLUTIONIZE THE CRYPTO SPACE FOREVER!

     Click HERE for the AELF Union Presentation  in PDF

     Click HERE for the AELF Union video presentation

     Click HERE for the Review of AELF (ELF): A Cloud Computing Blockchain Network

     Click HERE to contact CaRLo

HOW TO CREATE, LINK AND FUND YOUR AELF ACCOUNT

Click HERE for Video 1:   Open MetaMask wallet in BNB chain and use the shared link in browser. Connect wallet and use the referral code and choose your username to create your account. Send me you username and wallet Metamask BNB address.

Click HERE for Video 2: Deposit min $100 by copying the deposit address

Click HERE for Video 3: Stake in your chosen pool min $100


     LIQUIDITY PROTOCOL = 0.5% daily no lock in
     LEVERAGE PROTOCOL = Wave pool 10 day phases.

Your account is now active for you to share the joy! 🙌

Click HERE to invite friends to AELF Union

Contact your sponsor  for his/her link or contact CaRLo at:

WhatsApp: +1-443-699-8711

Zoom Presentation

Topic: AELF Union

Tuesday, 26 Oct 2023

     12:30 Pacific
     13:30 Mountain
     14:30 Central
     15:30 Eastern
     20:30 UK
     21:30 Germany/South AFrica

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81912344208?pwd=8gdX7EeaNWa3gmBkQpSrHuWqBX8tRz.1

Meeting ID: 819 1234 4208
Passcode: AELF

See How your Funds Double in Only 90 Days

AELF Union

😱🚨 SHOCKING CRYPTO INSIDER NEWS! 🚨😱

🌐 A Top 111 Coin AELF in the Global Market Cap Rankings 🌐
🎺🎺 Brace yourselves for some BIG upcoming developments! 🎺🎺

A new super alliance aelfUnion with 26 leading global VC firms & tech giants is launching!

Together with some of the BIGGEST names in the field, the alliance aims to enhance public blockchains and its ecosystem, forging a strong consensus that will set the stage for massive transformation and reshape the crypto industry!

🔱 TOP GLOBAL VENTURE CAPITAL FIRMS
     🌐 Huobi Capital
     🌐 LD Capital
     🌐 Happy East Capital
     🌐 S. Capital
     🌐 FBG Capital
     🌐 Blocktower
     🌐 Alphabit
     🌐 ChainFunder
     🌐 Node Capital
     🌐 Galaxy Capital
     🌐 DHVC Capital
     🌐 Blockchain Venture
     🌐 Draper Dragon
     🌐 Hashed Capital
     🌐 Bixin Capital

⚜ WORLD'S LEADING TECH PARTNERS
     💮 Huawei
     💮 Google Cloud
     💮 Microsoft Azure
     💮 Amazon

❤‍🔥 POWERFUL WEB3 ECOSYSTEM
     🛸 Dual-chain Architecture with Public Chains & Side Chains
     🛸 Contract Account (CA) Wallet
     🛸 Web3.0 Chat App
     🛸 Multi-Language SDK
     🛸 DAO Governance System
     🛸 Web3.0 Blockchain Institute

🔆 LISTED ON TOP GLOBAL EXCHANGES
     💠 Binance
     💠 Huobi
     💠 Bitfinex
     💠 Kucoin
     💠 Bithumb
     💠 Crypto.com

✳ STRONGEST CAPITAL BACKING!
✳ MOST ADVANCED WEB3 TECHNOLOGY!
✳ AN UNSTOPPABLE ALLIANCE!

Resources

CMC aelf token
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/aelf/

AELF Official Website
https://aelf.com/index.html

AELF Chain Explorer
https://explorer.aelf.io/vote/election

AELF Block Explorer
https://explorer.aelf.io/

AELF Twitter
https://twitter.com/aelfblockchain/status/1702267211157786713

Medium Article
https://medium.com/aelfblockchain/aelfs-grand-prix-token2049-side-event-in-collaboration-with-google-cloud-the-sandbox-chainstack-8d17e7fcfe73

$ELFU BSC wallet address:
0x43A45D34912b25c542329915cB46db4cFA281DD9

$ELF BSC wallet address:

0x56D594D76b37BE83C54aBF8a4747D60CE58D32C2